Contact

NamePositionEmail
Tim AdamsCEOtadams@myalliance.com
Christopher "Dino" DeanCOOcdean@myalliance.com
Ashley Mills-MageeBusiness Manageramagee@myalliance.com
Brandi TownsonRegional Marketing Directorbtownson@myalliance.com
Kathy ChaviraControllerkchavira@myalliance.com
NamePositionEmail
Brandon DenisonGeneral Managerbdenison@myalliance.com
Rain DavisOffice Managerrdavis@myalliance.com
David HigginsFleet/Operations Managerdhiggins@myalliance.com
Danee MachutaSalesdmachuta@myalliance.com
Kye HealerSaleskhealer@myalliance.com
Angelica WalkerTitle Clerktitle.abilene@myalliance.com
NamePositionEmail
Christopher "Dino" DeanGeneral Managercdean@myalliance.com
Tim BartleyAuction Managertbartley@myalliance.com
Chris CarrollOperations Managerccarroll@myalliance.com
Robbin AbercrombieOffice Managerrabercrombie@myalliance.com
Christina ThomasSalescthomas@myalliance.com
Jarrel "Woody" WoodSalesjwood@myalliance.com
Lauren DoughertySalesldougherty@myalliance.com
Christy LopezInside Sales & Marketingclopez@myalliance.com
Johnny "Sheriff" RichardsonMechanic Shop Support - ASE Certifiedjrichardson@myalliance.com
Ray AlderMechanic Shop Manager - ASE Certifiedralder@myalliance.com
David DawsonMechanic - ASE Certifiedddawson@myalliance.com
Angela BoyleMechanic Shop Admin Manageraboyle@myalliance.com
Kesha OstonTransportationsoston@myalliance.com
Courtney MillerTitle Administratortitle.dallas@myalliance.com
Veronica VargasOffice Adminvvargas@myalliance.com
Aide ZunigaCustomer Service Liaisonazuniga@myalliance.com
Emily KnizeCustomer Service Liaisoneknize@myalliance.com
NamePositionEmail
Chris BarileGeneral Managercbarile@myalliance.com
Kayla RicheyOperations Managerkrichey@myalliance.com
Chrissy HillOffice Managerchill@myalliance.com
Billy FitzgeraldSalesbfitzgerald@myalliance.com
Kristen RamseySaleskramsey@myalliance.com
Mark MueggeSalesmmuegge@myalliance.com
Kim EstesTransportation Coordinatorkestes@myalliance.com
NamePositionEmail
James BarronGeneral Managerjbarron@myalliance.com
Carmen KlausOffice Managercklaus@myalliance.com
Audri HendersonSalesahenderson@myalliance.com
Kelly HughesSaleskhughes@myalliance.com
Niki CarrOffice Adminncarr@myalliance.com